APOLA Officers


National President

Greg Hackfath
Coffs Harbour NSW
Mobile 0418 285 073
Email greg.hackfath@chcc.nsw.gov.au

National Deputy President

Warren Young
Gold Coast QLD
Mobile 0414 180 382
Email wyoung@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

National Senior Vice Presidents

Bruce Hopkins (NSW)
Waverley NSW
Mobile 0420 304 167
Email bruceh@waverley.nsw.gov.au


Kevin Emery (WA)
City of Stirling WA
Mobile 0418 909 935
Email kevin.emery@stirling.wa.gov.au

National Secretary/Treasurer

John Andrews
Coffs Harbour NSW
Mobile 0408 855 267
Email info@apola.asn.au

National Field Officer

Ian Vaughan
Central Coast NSW
Mobile 0403 502 757
Email ihv2009@gmail.com

National Education Officer

Drew Valentine
Gold Coast QLD
Mobile 0417 603 566
Email drewvalentine@hotmail.com

National Training Officer

Ian Lee
Wollongong NSW
Mobile 0419 211 800
Email bronwyn.lee1@bigpond.com

National Public Relations and Media Coordinator

Terry McDermott
Waverley NSW
Mobile 0414 972 111
Email lifeguardterry@gmail.com

National Information Services Coordinator



Hayden Kenny

APOLA Life Members

Warren Young
Les Watt
John Andrews
Ian Picton
Ian Vaughan
George Mullins
Len Haskins
Alan Johnston
Roger Whimore
Greg Hackfath
Ken Holloway
Bruce Hopkins
Drew Valentine
Peter Miller
Chris Maynard
Terry Hagan
Darren Potter
Michael Wilson


Print Friendly